Trophy 2016
Whatman Prize – Most Improved Beginner Charlotte Copus
Beginner Rider Horsemanship Prize Eden Liddiard
Bill Tilden Encouragement Award Brianna Hill
Roslyn Schofield Memorial Trophy – Most Improved Under 13 Maddy Snell
Melinda Fowler Perpetual Cup – Under 13 Horsemanship Ayla Cassar
Rider Under 13 Encouragement Award Courtney Butcher
Rider Under 17 Most Improved Award Ivy Hayes
Rider Under 17 Horsemanship Award Jessica Greig
Rider Under 17 Encouragement Award Poppy Jensen
Instructors Award Senior Rider Ella Cullen
Instructors Award Junior Rider Abbey Holcombe
Excellence in Dressage Anneliese Wansey
Excellence in Flatwork Courtney Knight
Excellence in Show Jumping Chloe Garcia
Excellence in Eventing Georgie Cochrane
Excellence in Sporting Sam Thompson
Most Suitable Pony Club Mount BP
Citizenship Prize Vinnie McManus
Club Member of the Year Tony James
The President’s Award Abbey Gordon